2018 Kaslo Open Bonspiel Winner: Team Barclay

Congratulations to Team Barclay for restoring the Kaslo Open Bonspiel title to the home town, after defeating Team Meadows from Nelson in the final.

Team Barclay

Team Barclay

2018 Champions: Team Barclay

Skip: Al Barclay
Third: Ronda Tate
Second: Rosanne Benko
Lead: Terry Turner



The final standings can be found on our 2018 Kaslo Open Bonspiel page.

Thank you to all the teams that participated, and we hope to see you next year!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s